Meet the Team

We aim to recruit and retain the best people and draw on our staff and partners’ varied perspectives and experience to build competencies, relationships and an internal culture that reflects our environmental values.

Meet the team
Thumbnail

Andrew McLean

Senior Research Assistant - Clean Energy

+44 (020) 3310 5915

amclean@edf.org

Angelica Salazar

Angelica Salazar

Senior Research Assistant

+44 (020) 3310 5918

asalazar@edf.org

Thumbnail

Aoife O'Leary

Director - International Climate

+44 (0) 0752 6092615

aoleary@edf.org

Thumbnail

Bryony Worthington

Executive Director

+44 (20) 3310 5909

bworthington@edf.org

Elizabeth Fonseca

Elizabeth Fonseca

Senior Manager - Air Quality

+44 (020)3310 5911

efonseca@edf.org

Georgina Bagshawe

Georgina Bagshawe

Development Assistant

+44 203 310 5923

gbagshawe@edf.org

Thumbnail

Katherine Tinoco

Human Resources & Office Manager

+44 203 310 5913

ktinoco@edf.org

Larissa Koehler

Larissa Koehler

Senior Attorney

02033105921

lkoehler@edf.org

Marie Hubatova

Marie Cabbia Hubatova

Research Analyst - Climate

+44 203 310 5922

mhubatova@edf.org

Thumbnail

Pamela Ruiter

Senior Manager - Iberian Peninsula

+1 (949) 300-3722

pruiter@edf.org

Thumbnail

Pedro Piris-Cabezas

Senior Economist - Global Climate

+34 646069749

ppiris@edf.org

Poppy

Poppy Kalesi

Director of European Oil and Gas Policy

pkalesi@edf.org

Thumbnail

Suze Anderson

Director of Development

+44 (0)203 310 5928

suzeanderson@edf.org

Tanya Bamboat

Tanya Bamboat

Executive Assistant to Bryony Worthington

+44 (020)33105919

tbamboat@edf.org