Meet the Team

We aim to recruit and retain the best people and draw on our staff and partners’ varied perspectives and experience to build competencies, relationships and an internal culture that reflects our environmental values.

Meet the team
Thumbnail

Andrew McLean

Senior Research Assistant - Clean Energy

+44 (020) 3310 5915

amclean@edf.org

Thumbnail

Anneliese Allen-Norris

Senior Legal Manager - Clean Energy and Air Quality

+44 (020) 33105915

aallennorris@edf.org

Thumbnail

Aoife O'Leary

Senior Legal Manager - Carbon Pricing

+44 (0) 0752 6092615

aoleary@edf.org

Thumbnail

Bryony Worthington

Executive Director

+44 (20) 3310 5909

bworthington@edf.org

Georgina Bagshawe

Georgina Bagshawe

Development Assistant

+44 203 310 5923

gbagshawe@edf.org

Thumbnail

Katherine Tinoco

Human Resources & Office Manager

+44 203 310 5913

ktinoco@edf.org

Larissa Koehler

Larissa Koehler

Senior Attorney

02033105921

lkoehler@edf.org

Thumbnail

Miguel Gomez

Interim Project Manager - Iberian Peninsula

+1 (202) 572-3272

mgomez@edf.org

Thumbnail

Pamela Ruiter

Senior Manager - Iberian Peninsula

+1 (949) 300-3722

pruiter@edf.org

Thumbnail

Pedro Piris-Cabezas

Senior Economist - Global Climate

+34 646069749

ppiris@edf.org

Poppy

Poppy Kalesi

Director of European Oil and Gas Policy

pkalesi@edf.org

Thumbnail

Suze Anderson

Director of Development

+44 (0)203 310 5928

suzeanderson@edf.org