Meet the Team

We aim to recruit and retain the best people and draw on our staff and partners’ varied perspectives and experience to build competencies, relationships and an internal culture that reflects our environmental values.

Meet the team
Thumbnail

Andrew McLean

Senior Research Assistant - Energy Sector Transitions

+44 (020) 3310 5915

amclean@edf.org

Thumbnail

Anneliese Allen-Norris

Research Analyst - Energy Sector Transitions

+44 (020) 33105915

aallennorris@edf.org

Thumbnail

Aoife O'Leary

Senior Legal Manager - Carbon Pricing

+44 (0) 0752 6092615

aoleary@edf.org

Thumbnail

Bryony Worthington

Executive Director

+44 (20) 3310 5909

bworthington@edf.org

Thumbnail

Julie-Anne Hogbin

Project Manager - Executive Director's Office

+44 (0) 203 310 5919

jhogbin@edf.org

Thumbnail

Katherine Tinoco

Human Resources & Office Manager

+44 203 310 5913

ktinoco@edf.org

Thumbnail

Miguel Gomez

Interim Project Manager - Iberian Peninsula

+1 (202) 572-3272

mgomez@edf.org

Thumbnail

Pamela Ruiter

Senior Manager - Iberian Peninsula

+1 (949) 300-3722

pruiter@edf.org

Thumbnail

Pedro Piris-Cabezas

Senior Economist - Global Climate

+34 646069749

ppiris@edf.org